See What our Customers Are Saying

VIP Plumbing is Your Local Plumbing Expert

VIP Plumbing Inc.

VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$216-581-573014600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg216-581-5730$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 68 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"I am 100% satisfied with your promptness, product, workmanship, and price. A+!"
from Avon, OH on November 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730 from Streetsboro, OH on October 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"John and the crew did a phenomenal job and were extremely professional. Clean up was excellent as well. Very helpful in explaining things and dealing with my insurance company as well. Will recommend to family and friends. Thank you for your services. "
from Strongsville, OH on September 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"VIP Plumbing were beyond professional from the initial call to the finished service repair. While I was out of town my family was faced with water in the basement. VIP came out and replaced the water pump and piping on the outside to assure that my issue was resolved. They went above and beyond a service call. Jon was a pleasure to deal with and left my family content knowing the issue was resolved. We would highly recommend them for all your plumbing issues. Thanks Keith Obly Aurora, OH"
from Aurora, OH on September 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"VIP Plumbing has helped us deal with issues on several occasions. They come quickly and solve the problem neatly and efficiently. "
from Cleveland Heights, OH on September 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"We had been looking for a good plumbing company for a long time. When Jonathan came to our 76 year-old house, we were immediately impressed with his diagnostic abilities. Our house had several complicated issues and although plumbers had proposed fixes, none of the plumbers seemed to really understand the cause of the problems. Jonathan was extremely thorough. He investigated the problems in a step by step logical manner. He explained everything and listened to our concerns. His workmanship was of the highest quality. He did everything he could to make sure we were satisfied. Other members of the team were Brian, Andrew and Tony. "
from Shaker Heights, OH on August 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"Service was EXTREMELY professional "
from Maple Heights, OH on August 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"All work was done quickly and efficiently. The workers as well as the office staff were very polite and professional. Was very satisfied with all aspects of their work."
from Strongsville, OH on August 17th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"Jonathan was very helpful and patient with our questions and concerns because my fiancee is very long winded :) He and his partner (didnt catch his name) worked very effectively and efficiently. AWESOME "
from Bedford, OH on July 24th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"I received excellent service from the woman (Mary) I spoke to on the phone about my dead or dying sump pump, as well as from the gentlemen who came out to evaluate/install the sump pump. All were courteous, helpful and informative. Mary kept me apprised of when the installers would be heading out, and the installers wore booties to protect my floors. VIP Plumbing was recommended to me by a HVAC professional and I would not hesitate to recommend this company to my friends and acquaintances."
from Stow, OH on July 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)