See What our Customers Are Saying

VIP Plumbing is Your Local Plumbing Expert

VIP Plumbing Inc.

VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$216-581-573014600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg216-581-5730$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 68 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"I found a gas leak at my sisters house. Called VIP, they came out the next morning. 2 guys came out that were very friendly and professional to do the job. One had to go into a crawl space about 3' high (probably was not fun) They replaced the rusted gas line in less than 4 hours. Not only did they do a neat job, the price was very fair for an emergency call. I would recommend VIP to anyone needing this service. I have read here some people think they were expensive, I think we got a great deal for what they did. "
from Cuyahoga Falls, OH on January 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730 from North Olmsted, OH on January 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"Thank you for being reliable, knowledgeable and professional. "
from Cleveland, OH on January 8th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"You did great! From my initial phone call, to calling in credit card payment, each communication was friendly and professional. Had a leaking toilet situated floor above recently remodeled kitchen. VIP sent Josue. Josue, attentive to Covid safety, diagnosed and replaced the wax seal in a timely and tidy manner. Any future plumbing concerns, I will call VIP. Well done!"
from Lakewood, OH on November 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"Super Duper Company....The call was made during the below zero temperature, and they showed up as promised. Stayed in contact as they worked to correct the problem, and they did.Many Thanks"
from Cleveland, OH on February 4th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"No stars. False advertising. The person with the answering service was very polite and professional and direct about telling me that the technocian wont even get my message until thw office opens on monday. They clearly advertise "24 Hour Emergency Service Call Anytime". "
from Shaker Heights, OH on November 24th, 2018
star
5 (1 / 5)
"We apologize for the negative experience. Unfortunately, there are times when we do not have a technician available for the 24 Hour Emergency Service. At those times we instruct our answering service to notify the customer that we will not have anyone available until normal business hours. "
- VIP Plumbing Inc.
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730" Very professional and friendly service! My hot water tank broke and this was located in a restricted area. Denise and Paul worked with a photo of the area and within 24 hours they sourced the right size tank and the guys had it installed! "
from Lakewood, OH on February 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730" Polite & professional. Nice craftsmanship. "
from Chagrin Falls, OH on January 23rd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730" We were very pleased with the service. The technician arrived promptly and the price was exactly as quoted. Plus, the repair worked! We are very glad we chose VIP plumbing."
from Highland Heights, OH on July 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730" Took tow tries to install correctly. Charge high for short visit."
from Peninsula, OH on May 17th, 2017
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
"We stood behind our work as we always do and returned to solve the issue as soon as we were contacted. We are sorry that J.G. felt the charge was too high. We take great strides in making sure we price our work out fairly and competitively. J.G. has been a customer since 2002 and currently has additional work scheduled with us. We are glad to see J.G. will continue to use our company."
- VIP Plumbing Inc.