See What our Customers Are Saying

VIP Plumbing is Your Local Plumbing Expert

VIP Plumbing Inc.

VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$216-581-573014600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg216-581-5730$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 68 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"VIP Plumbing has been excellent to work with! They do a lot of work for our company. Every time I have a plumbing issues, they are the first people I call. There response time is amazing! Within minutes I receive a confirmation email letting me know the order was received, and then shortly after, I receive another email stating that the appointment was confirmed with the Tenant. Their technicians are also outstanding. They will call from site to let me know what needs to be done and how much it will be before performing any work. My overall experience with VIP Plumbing has been a great one. I would recommend them to anyone with plumbing needs!"
from Stow, OH on August 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"It was an extreme pleasure to work w/ VIP Plumbing. The constant communication from Denise Fisher was awesome and says a lot about their value and dedication to their client. The service was timely, economical, efficient and professional from the initial phone call to the final invoice. Should we have a client with another plumbing issue in your area, we'll be sure to call on VIP Plumbing. "
from Maple Heights, OH on July 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"I had a clogged kitchen sink drain that needed to be replaced all the way down to the basement pipes. I also needed main and secondary water shutoffs to be replaced. Brian and his assistant did an outstanding job! He was extremely professional and courteous as well. Everything was cleaned up and hauled away once the job was completed. I would recommend VIP Plumbing to all of my friends and family."
from Solon, OH on March 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"Brian is awesome!! "
from Parma Heights, OH on February 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"VIP did a tremendous job!"
from Lorain, OH on January 20th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"Brian came out to my home on the same day I called to inspect a possible gas leak. He was very friendly and courteous. He scheduled a repair for the following day at 9:00. Brian arrived on time, finished the job quickly and made sure everything was cleaned up and put back in its original spot. He had to remove a cupboard in order to replace the gas line and he did such an awesome job you would never know the cupboard and counter top had been removed. I would recommend Brian and Max to anyone looking for friendly, fast and professional service."
from Parma Heights, OH on January 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"The team arrived on time, they were fast, kept their work area clean, and were friendly and polite. There is a reason I've used VIP for over 15 years!"
from Mentor, OH on January 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"We have exclusively used VIP Plumbing for over 10 from major whole house re-plumbing to snaking out sewer lines, to minor repairs. It is comforting knowing they can handle the variety of issues that come with an older home. They are reliable, honest, and skilled. I have even had to call on them to help in last minute situations for my own profession in Real Estate to serve my own clients. I am always thankful for their professionalism and commitment to me as a customer. I recommend them to anyone in need of skilled professional plumbing needs."
from Shaker Heights, OH on January 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"Very good service. Polite and careful workmanship "
from Bedford, OH on December 16th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"As has been our experience with 3 other major jobs done by VIP this year, the service was prompt and excellent. The VIP plumber (Jon) was professional and courteous, and as mentioned, did a top-notch job"
from Shaker Heights, OH on December 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)