See What our Customers Are Saying

VIP Plumbing is Your Local Plumbing Expert

VIP Plumbing Inc.

VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$216-581-573014600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg216-581-5730$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 71 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730" We were very pleased with the service. The technician arrived promptly and the price was exactly as quoted. Plus, the repair worked! We are very glad we chose VIP plumbing."
from Highland Heights, OH on July 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730" Took tow tries to install correctly. Charge high for short visit."
from Peninsula, OH on May 17th, 2017
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
"We stood behind our work as we always do and returned to solve the issue as soon as we were contacted. We are sorry that J.G. felt the charge was too high. We take great strides in making sure we price our work out fairly and competitively. J.G. has been a customer since 2002 and currently has additional work scheduled with us. We are glad to see J.G. will continue to use our company."
- VIP Plumbing Inc.
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730" I understand that Brian is a wonderful employee of yours. However, your prices are a bit high and you should offer senior discounts. Sincerely, Patty Tesar"
from Cleveland, OH on April 13th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730" Great service, on time, friendly professional technician"
from South Euclid, OH on February 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730" Work seems to be very good. Very happy they were able to come out and do the job the same day we called to accept the contract. Overall, we were very satisfied."
from Westlake, OH on January 18th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730" System now works"
from Peninsula, OH on December 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730" I was pleased with the timely service and professional plumbers who completed the work. VIP does a great job!"
from Parma Heights, OH on November 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730" Hot Water Replacement"
from Twinsburg, OH on November 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730" We are totally satisfied with the work you did on odrainpipe from the kitchen to the main sewer drain in the basement. Another company saw the problem but could not fix it for a few weeks. They said it was a two man job and would take more than a day at $160 dollars an hour. You did the job the same day with one man in 5 hours and it cost me $500. Boy, was I happy when I saw that bill. I'll use you in the future."
from Brecksville, OH on November 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730" Professional. Polite. It's Give you 5 stars except: Maybe It's because I'm a general contractor that I know that there was at max $70 (plus $25 in permit fees) in materials to replace 4 valves, cap a water line.(shark bite?..really?),.install a shielded rubber boot and 2 plastic supports. Total Bill was well over 750.00. Good Work but EXTREMELY and I repeat EXTREMELY expensive. "
from Cleveland, OH on November 4th, 2016
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)