See What our Customers Are Saying

VIP Plumbing is Your Local Plumbing Expert

VIP Plumbing Inc.

VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$216-581-573014600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg216-581-5730$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 68 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730" Great service, on time, friendly professional technician"
from South Euclid, OH on February 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730" Work seems to be very good. Very happy they were able to come out and do the job the same day we called to accept the contract. Overall, we were very satisfied."
from Westlake, OH on January 18th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730" System now works"
from Peninsula, OH on December 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730" I was pleased with the timely service and professional plumbers who completed the work. VIP does a great job!"
from Parma Heights, OH on November 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730" Hot Water Replacement"
from Twinsburg, OH on November 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730" We are totally satisfied with the work you did on odrainpipe from the kitchen to the main sewer drain in the basement. Another company saw the problem but could not fix it for a few weeks. They said it was a two man job and would take more than a day at $160 dollars an hour. You did the job the same day with one man in 5 hours and it cost me $500. Boy, was I happy when I saw that bill. I'll use you in the future."
from Brecksville, OH on November 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730" Professional. Polite. It's Give you 5 stars except: Maybe It's because I'm a general contractor that I know that there was at max $70 (plus $25 in permit fees) in materials to replace 4 valves, cap a water line.(shark bite?..really?),.install a shielded rubber boot and 2 plastic supports. Total Bill was well over 750.00. Good Work but EXTREMELY and I repeat EXTREMELY expensive. "
from Cleveland, OH on November 4th, 2016
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730" Brian is awesome, always friendly and helpful. Never let him leave. He deserves to be recognized."
from Parma Heights, OH on August 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"Great company! Pleasure to work with! Fast, Professional and Reasonably priced! Highly recommend them..."
from Warrensville Hts, OH on August 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"Top notch! The shower was fixed quickly and parts had to be ordered. VIP went over and above to find a part for me. I would and have recommended VIp to my friends. thank youl"
from , on August 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)