See What our Customers Are Saying

VIP Plumbing is Your Local Plumbing Expert

VIP Plumbing Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 63 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"As has been our experience with 3 other major jobs done by VIP this year, the service was prompt and excellent. The VIP plumber (Jon) was professional and courteous, and as mentioned, did a top-notch job"
M . M from Shaker Heights, OH on December 11th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . S from Cleveland, OH on December 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I love the work the vip Plumbing company does. The office staff as well as the service people are very nice and helpful. Work and clean up are excellent. I will continue to use vip for all my plumbing needs. I have also recommend the company to many of my friends and family. Thank you again for another job done exceptionally well. "
P . A from Shaker Heights, OH on November 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
R . S from Lakewood, OH on November 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Crew did a wonderful job. Brian, Alti(sp?) And Chuck were phenomenal. Job was done quickly and properly with a strong emphasis to keep things clean and tidy. Will recommend to anyone who needs a plumbing service. "
C . W from Strongsville, OH on November 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"VIP was able to identify the cause of a faulty water heater system in literally minutes after this went undetected for 18 years! The entire team was professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful throughout the entire service experience! "
H . D from Lakewood, OH on November 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The guys were AMAZING and professional!! Will not be using any other Plumber services!"
I . E from Maple Heights, OH on November 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am 100% satisfied with your promptness, product, workmanship, and price. A+!"
B . B from Avon, OH on November 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
D . H from Streetsboro, OH on October 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"John and the crew did a phenomenal job and were extremely professional. Clean up was excellent as well. Very helpful in explaining things and dealing with my insurance company as well. Will recommend to family and friends. Thank you for your services. "
C . W from Strongsville, OH on September 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)