See What our Customers Are Saying

VIP Plumbing is Your Local Plumbing Expert

VIP Plumbing Inc.

VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$216-581-573014600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg216-581-5730$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 64 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730 from Northfield, OH on June 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"Workers were professional and courteous. Job well done"
from Brecksville, OH on June 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"I filled this out the day of the service."
from Highland Heights, OH on June 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"On time, respectful of me, the customer and my home. Really knew his plumbing and how to take care of our problem."
from Highland Heights, OH on May 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730 from Macedonia, OH on May 20th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"After our plumber retired, we searched high and low for a quality plumbing company-and we found that with VIP. Our company (ARC)form llc Design & Construction prides itself on creating a long lasting professional team that offers long lasting satisfying results for our clients. VIP has been a proven asset to our company and we have enjoyed working with them over these past few years. VIP has worked alongside our team to provide us with the best sustainable and cost effective solutions, implementing methods that are progressive, and most importantly, caring about the services and products they offer. Easy to work with, professional, knowledgeable and meticulous. "
from Cleveland, OH on April 21st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"The crew that initially came out did a fine job, however in their rush to complete the job, they didn't finish the work. A second trip was necessary, but I left a message with their evening call center, and first thing in the morning the original team and a backup team came onsite and completed the work. I've used VIP for well over a decade now, and I trust they they will always complete the work to my ultimate satisfaction."
from Mentor, OH on September 4th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730" We are very pleased with the quick service and thorough inspection of the issues . The service was efficient, clean up very complete.Thank you again."
from Parma Heights, OH on May 29th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"Very good experience. Paul, the plumber who was here, was very nice and very professional, and the office staff was very efficient too."
from Solon, OH on May 21st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"Thank you so much!!! All three pipes in my house burst from the freezing weather. Called 9 plumbers and V.I.P. came through. I can't thank them enough for their great work. We had Louis and he did the work quickly and efficiently! THANK YOU!!!!! "
from North Royalton, OH on January 10th, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)