See What our Customers Are Saying

VIP Plumbing is Your Local Plumbing Expert

VIP Plumbing Inc.

VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$216-581-573014600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg216-581-5730$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 64 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730 from Cleveland, OH on December 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"I love the work the vip Plumbing company does. The office staff as well as the service people are very nice and helpful. Work and clean up are excellent. I will continue to use vip for all my plumbing needs. I have also recommend the company to many of my friends and family. Thank you again for another job done exceptionally well. "
from Shaker Heights, OH on November 23rd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730 from Lakewood, OH on November 22nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"Crew did a wonderful job. Brian, Alti(sp?) And Chuck were phenomenal. Job was done quickly and properly with a strong emphasis to keep things clean and tidy. Will recommend to anyone who needs a plumbing service. "
from Strongsville, OH on November 19th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"VIP was able to identify the cause of a faulty water heater system in literally minutes after this went undetected for 18 years! The entire team was professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful throughout the entire service experience! "
from Lakewood, OH on November 18th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"The guys were AMAZING and professional!! Will not be using any other Plumber services!"
from Maple Heights, OH on November 12th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"I am 100% satisfied with your promptness, product, workmanship, and price. A+!"
from Avon, OH on November 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730 from Streetsboro, OH on October 8th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"John and the crew did a phenomenal job and were extremely professional. Clean up was excellent as well. Very helpful in explaining things and dealing with my insurance company as well. Will recommend to family and friends. Thank you for your services. "
from Strongsville, OH on September 25th, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"VIP Plumbing were beyond professional from the initial call to the finished service repair. While I was out of town my family was faced with water in the basement. VIP came out and replaced the water pump and piping on the outside to assure that my issue was resolved. They went above and beyond a service call. Jon was a pleasure to deal with and left my family content knowing the issue was resolved. We would highly recommend them for all your plumbing issues. Thanks Keith Obly Aurora, OH"
from Aurora, OH on September 2nd, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)