See What our Customers Are Saying

VIP Plumbing is Your Local Plumbing Expert

VIP Plumbing Inc.

VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$216-581-573014600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg216-581-5730$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH starstarstarstarstar 4.7 / 5 | 64 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730" I was pleased with the timely service and professional plumbers who completed the work. VIP does a great job!"
from Parma Heights, OH on November 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730" Hot Water Replacement"
from Twinsburg, OH on November 7th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730" We are totally satisfied with the work you did on odrainpipe from the kitchen to the main sewer drain in the basement. Another company saw the problem but could not fix it for a few weeks. They said it was a two man job and would take more than a day at $160 dollars an hour. You did the job the same day with one man in 5 hours and it cost me $500. Boy, was I happy when I saw that bill. I'll use you in the future."
from Brecksville, OH on November 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730" Professional. Polite. It's Give you 5 stars except: Maybe It's because I'm a general contractor that I know that there was at max $70 (plus $25 in permit fees) in materials to replace 4 valves, cap a water line.(shark bite?..really?),.install a shielded rubber boot and 2 plastic supports. Total Bill was well over 750.00. Good Work but EXTREMELY and I repeat EXTREMELY expensive. "
from Cleveland, OH on November 4th, 2016
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730" Brian is awesome, always friendly and helpful. Never let him leave. He deserves to be recognized."
from Parma Heights, OH on August 15th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"Great company! Pleasure to work with! Fast, Professional and Reasonably priced! Highly recommend them..."
from Warrensville Hts, OH on August 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"Top notch! The shower was fixed quickly and parts had to be ordered. VIP went over and above to find a part for me. I would and have recommended VIp to my friends. thank youl"
from , on August 4th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"VIP Plumbing has been excellent to work with! They do a lot of work for our company. Every time I have a plumbing issues, they are the first people I call. There response time is amazing! Within minutes I receive a confirmation email letting me know the order was received, and then shortly after, I receive another email stating that the appointment was confirmed with the Tenant. Their technicians are also outstanding. They will call from site to let me know what needs to be done and how much it will be before performing any work. My overall experience with VIP Plumbing has been a great one. I would recommend them to anyone with plumbing needs!"
from Stow, OH on August 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"It was an extreme pleasure to work w/ VIP Plumbing. The constant communication from Denise Fisher was awesome and says a lot about their value and dedication to their client. The service was timely, economical, efficient and professional from the initial phone call to the final invoice. Should we have a client with another plumbing issue in your area, we'll be sure to call on VIP Plumbing. "
from Maple Heights, OH on July 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
VIP Plumbing Inc./files/vip.jpg$14600 S. Industrial Ave. Unit H, Maple Hgts OH 216-581-5730"I had a clogged kitchen sink drain that needed to be replaced all the way down to the basement pipes. I also needed main and secondary water shutoffs to be replaced. Brian and his assistant did an outstanding job! He was extremely professional and courteous as well. Everything was cleaned up and hauled away once the job was completed. I would recommend VIP Plumbing to all of my friends and family."
from Solon, OH on March 30th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)